Friday, December 08, 2006

...::: Ichiban Rhymes Pt.21 :::...

- Compton Killa -
Year: 1994
Label: Wrap/Powerplay Records
Distributed: Ichiban Records

1. Let's Bounce
2. Fire Up The Fat One
3. Down For Your Hood
4. Compton Killa
5. Eazy Come
6. Puz-E Whipped
7. Rumble In The Jeep
8. I Wanna Push Up
9. Fake & Fonie
10. Turn The Time Back
11. Next On The Menu
12. Never Leave Home Without It
13. Ain't No Stoppin' Me

::: DOWNLOAD :::
Special thanks for - oneforwill


Blogger kingofallcards said...

thanks for this, but the file is only 23mb, there are some songs missing on the download

7:55 PM  
Blogger BULLANT said...

Emdee, You don't happen to have the track by KMC called 'PSYCHO' off the 'Back To The Hood' compilation do you? Someone sent me the clean version a while back and I've tried ebay for the album but can't find it.

Let me know if you have the track and we'll trade.


8:06 PM  
Blogger kingofallcards said...

good lookin out on addressing the fact that the file doesnt have all the tracks! Thanks!

2:45 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home